Posted in ENGLISH 6

shopping dialogues with my friends

-Hello how can I help you (Katrin)
-hello, I would like to see another size of this shirt (Manan)
-okay, wait a minute(Katrin)
2 minutes later
-this are all the sizes (Katrin)
-umm no thank you, I won’t take it(Manan)
-okay bye(Katrin)
-HELLO DO YOU HAVE ANY CLOTHES BY MY STYLE? (Marina)
-Hello, sorry but we don’t have clothes by your style (Katrin)
-🙄 BYE (Marina)
-Wow I like this skirt but I don’t like the colour, do you have the same skirt but withe? (Arisha)
-Yes off we have, here it is ( Katrin)
-Wow it’s so beautiful, I want to try it but where is the fitting room?
-Follow me, I will show you(Katrin)
-Okay(Arisha)
After trying it on
-it looks so beautiful on me, I will take it(Arisha)
-Very good choice! (Katrin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *